New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MMM doughnuts....

Hmm, well i'm 20, pregnant and looking for someone to talk to just because..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleNone of your business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSleeping hollow, Being Human, SOA BABY, American horror and SPONGEBOB because of my lo's
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesI have to many.. My fave is The Croods.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran, Emeli Sande, Volbeat, 5fdp and waaaaaaaaaay more...
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, I don't like reading
Favorite booksUmmm, I have a few lol. even though I don't read much.
Idea of funBwahaha you don't even want to know...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Fishing, Computers

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving even though I am a huge VAG when it comes to heights....

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to give my kids something I never had...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerNothing you need to know im taken.
On the first dateNone of your business.