New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Chatting

Fun loving entrepreneur with music in my future! I cook and play video games, as well as make electronic music and play in a band! I also want to put out there that I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A GIRL, I am quite content in my situation. That being said, I would like new friends to talk to and hang out with!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEnglish
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleAudio Engineer/ Producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Dexter, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLive Free Or Die Hard
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMuse, Paramore, Benny Benassi, Eric Prydz, Big Gigantic, Dillon Francis.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMy Idea of fun, is cooking, hanging with friends and just having a good time, no stress zones are the best!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing, I have never been to the beach, and its awful because I am to old not to have been. I feel like I've been sheltered.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy Goal in life is to be a musician that can make a stable and profitable income from making music, I want to run a business and have a wonderful family!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWell not that it matters, don't expect to be my partner, not looking for a relationship. But in general, I look for the caring qualities of a family loving person, crossed with the fun energetic crazy people you meet on the streets!
On the first dateLunch/Dinner, an activity where you could get to talk to each other while something else is being accomplished, like a cooking class or something!