New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I wanna meet new people and want's to be friend

Male (23) looking for Female Sylhet, Bangladesh

I'm not a famous person but i want to grow up like an as successful man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

National heritageBangladeshi
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleweb developer and wordpress expart

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesForest Gump
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Money

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Shooting
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Table Tennis

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging