New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking NSA hookup or a regular FWB

Male (54) looking for Female Sanger, Texas, United States

mature 54yr w/m, open-marriage 29yrs, on solo swing by her orders. she can't have sex, due auto-wreck, we were swingers for 14yrs. Am 6'-2"tall, 205lbs medium build, brown hair(26" ponytail), blue eyes; Am dd & std free, ( my Ford ranger is broke down), will need picked up?! can do day & night hookup( even late 12am til ??? can go parking or cruising around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSaw Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, Channel13
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsAC/DC, OZZY, ZZ TOP
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Computers, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDIY PROJECTS
Idea of funFishing on pond on private properties
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWin Lottery

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerWild,